Contact Us


          Club Address


P.O. Box 21750
Fort Lauderdale ,  FL   33335-1750
UNITED STATES

          Club Contacts

Skipper:
Arlene Weicher
954-610-7165
Arlene.weicher@alliancemrm.com

First Mate:
Jonathan Dunleavy
305-379-3686
JDunleavy@hamiltonmillerlaw.com

Purser:
Hector V. Ramirez
954-745-0588
ramirez@nklegal.com

Yeoman:
Craig Lizst
305-405-0997
cliszt@roiglawyers.com

Program Chair:
Raul Chacon
305-537-3410
rchacon@mgmlaw.com

Bos’n:
Tom Nolan
954-421-0502
latitudemarine@comcast.net

Seminar Chair:
Christopher Karentz
954 683 6050
ckarentz@sealimited.com

Activities Chair:
Kelli Popovic
954-361-3398
kelli@yachtcloser.com

Historian:
Jonathan Hernandez
305-358-6555
jhernandez@fflegal.com