Contact Us


          Club Address


P.O. Box 21750
Fort Lauderdale ,  FL   33335-1750
UNITED STATES

          Club Contacts


Skipper: Bryan Emond, PE
Phone: 954-777-4790
Email: bemond@sealimited.com   

First Mate: Michelle Otero Valdes
Phone: 305-377-3700
Email: mov@miamimaritimelaw.com

Purser: Arlene  Weicher
Phone: 954-610-7165
Email: Arlene.weicher@alliancemrm.com

Yeoman: Jonathan Dunleavy
Phone: 305-379-3686
Email: JDunleavy@hamiltonmillerlaw.com

Program Chair: Hector V. Ramirez, Esq.
Phone: 305-379-3686
Email: hramirez@hamiltonmillerlaw.com

Bos’n: Craig Lizst
Phone: 305-405-0997
Email: cliszt@roiglawyers.com

Seminar Chair: Tom Nolan
Phone: 954-421-0502
Email: latitudemarine@comcast.net

Activities Chair: Sandy Hoekstra
Phone: 954-527-0112
Email: sandy@yachtmate.com

Historian: Raul Chacon
Phone: 954-523-6867
Email: rchacon@chartwelllaw.com